Everything for soups


Soup is the quintessence of a national cuisine which embodies all food preferences of the nation. Authentic recipes of special soups (bases/ pastes) are in full compliance with traditions of Japanese, Korean, Vietnamese and Thai cooking schools. Our specialty bases/pastes allow you to make restaurant-grade Asian soups quickly and easily even if you do not have any ... 

Soup is the quintessence of a national cuisine which embodies all food preferences of the nation. Authentic recipes of special soups (bases/ pastes) are in full compliance with traditions of Japanese, Korean, Vietnamese and Thai cooking schools. Our specialty bases/pastes allow you to make restaurant-grade Asian soups quickly and easily even if you do not have any special skills. Step-by-step recipe is provided on the reverse of the pack. Miso and Kimchi pastes are traditionally used for frying, braising or stewing meat or vegetables. For those who like Japanese miso soup, the company offers a ready-to-use set for the classic miso soup recipe. 
Pho soup is probably one of the most favorite traditional dishes in Vietnam. It is served for breakfast, lunch or dinner. A bowl of properly cooked Pho does not only vitalize and energize for a whole day. It ... Read more
Soup base
PHO
Metallized package 80 gr
Miso soup is a Japanese dish which is an integral component of any meal: breakfast, lunch or supper, both on weekdays and holidays. Miso soup contains the most wholesome products in their most natural and ... Read more
Soup base
MISO
Metallized package 80 gr
Tom Yгm soup becomes a pleasant revelation for everybody who gets acquainted with Thai cuisine. Flavorous pungent, sweet and sour soup with shrimps and mushrooms is served in Thai restaurants and bars, cooked ... Read more
Soup base
TOM YUM
Metallized package 80 gr
Miso soup is the most popular Japanese dish. It is a light but very nourishing soup. There are numerous ways to cook this Japanese soup. You can use meat, poultry, seafood or different vegetables and greens ... Read more
Miso soup recipe set
MISO
Cardboard box 160 gr
Coconut milk is obtained by means of dissolving some ground coconut meat in water. Delicate sweetish milk with a bright coconut flavor can be added to tea or coffee or used instead of normal milk. Coconut ... Read more
Coconut milk Can 400 ml

Настоящий эксперт в азиатской кухне

Все для супов


Суп – это квинтэссенция национальной кухни, именно в нем сконцентрированы кулинарные пристрастия нации. Аутентичная рецептура фирменных супов (основ/паст) полностью соответствует традициям кулинарной школы Японии, Кореи, Вьетнама, Таиланда. С фирменными основами/пастами легко и быстро приготовить азиатские супы, ресторанного качества, без особых навыков и умений ... 

Суп – это квинтэссенция национальной кухни, именно в нем сконцентрированы кулинарные пристрастия нации. Аутентичная рецептура фирменных супов (основ/паст) полностью соответствует традициям кулинарной школы Японии, Кореи, Вьетнама, Таиланда. С фирменными основами/пастами легко и быстро приготовить азиатские супы, ресторанного качества, без особых навыков и умений. Пошаговая рецептура приготовления указана на обороте упаковки. Паста Miso  и Kimchi  традиционно используют для обжарки, тушения мяса и овощей. Для любителей японского мисо-супа компания предлагает готовый набор для приготовления классического варианта мисо-супа.
Суп Фо, пожалуй, одно из самых любимых традиционных блюд во Вьетнаме. Его подают к завтраку, к обеду или к ужину. Плошка хорошо приготовленного Фо не только придает силы и заряжает энергией на весь день. Она также ... Подробнее
Основа для супа
«Фо» (PHO)
Металлиз. пакет 80 гр
Суп Мисо – это традиционное японское блюдо, неизменно входящее в состав любой трапезы - обеда, завтрака или ужина, причем как в будни, так и в праздничные дни. В супе мисо содержатся самые полезные продукты в их ... Подробнее
Основа для супа
«Мисо» (MISO)
Металлиз. пакет 80 гр
Суп Том ям становится приятным открытием для всех, кто знакомиться с тайской кухней. Ароматный остро-кисло-сладкий суп с креветками и грибами тайцы подают в кафе и ресторанах, готовят дома и даже продают с ... Подробнее
Основа для супа
«Том ям» (TOM YUM)
Металлиз. пакет 80 гр
Суп Мисо – самое популярное блюдо японской кухни. Это легкий и вместе с тем очень сытный суп. Существует великое множество вариантов приготовление этого знаменитого японского супа. Он может быть и с мясом, и с ... Подробнее
Набор для приготовления Мисо-супа Картонный короб 160 гр
Кокосовое молоко получают, разбавляя измельченную мякоть кокоса водой. Нежное сладковатое молоко с ярким вкусом кокосового ореха добавляют в кофе или чай, используют вместо обычного молока. Очень широкое ... Подробнее
Кокосовое молоко Жестяная банка 400 мл